literature review

Webinar: The Review of Literature – Finding Your Way Out of the Literature Fog

Do you feel like you’ve lost your way in the review of literature? Do you read endless articles and find yourself no closer to completing your review of literature? Join Dr. Chris Deason to learn a simple and effective process to identify and organize relevant content into a cohesive review.

Presented by Dr. Chris Deason on February 7, 2019, at 1 p.m. Pacific, 2 p.m. Mountain, 3 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Eastern. Read More